Contact

The Providers' Council is the state's largest human services membership association, and we provide public policy and research, education and training, and member benefits.

MEET THE TEAM  GET INVOLVED  

Massachusetts Council of Human Service Providers, Inc.
Human Services Providers Charitable Foundation, Inc.

WE’VE MOVED!

101 Federal Street, Suite 1900,
Boston, MA 02110

Phone: 617.428.3637
Fax: 617.428.1533

Get Directions

Who should you contact? For questions about:

Inquiries Contact Email Ext
General tempadmin@providers.org
General Council matters, including overall organization management Michael Weekes michael@providers.org x115
Overall public policy efforts, media inquiries and development opportunities Bill Yelenak bill@providers.org x122
Fiscal matters, including accounts payable and receivable Tracy Jordan tracy@providers.org x113
The Provider newspaper, online newsletters, advertising and other communications Michelle McKenzie michelle@providers.org x114
The Caring Force, Chapter 257 or other legislative initiatives Christine Batista christine@providers.org x124
Council Membership, Endorsed Business Partners, Providers' eAcademy and exhibiting and sponsorship opportunities Christina Broughton christina@providers.org x125
ALEX (Academy of Learning and Exchange), The Leadership Initiative and convention workshops Christina Broughton christina@providers.org x125
Administrative support, tuition remission and membership assistance tempadmin@providers.org x110
Inquries

Sign up to get Providers’ Council updates

The Providers’ Council provides email updates on a variety of issues through our Academy for Learning & Exchange (ALEX) e-newsletter and our Providers’ Council e-digest. Sign up today!