Contact

The Providers' Council is the state's largest human services membership association, and we provide public policy and research, education and training, and member benefits.

MEET THE TEAM  GET INVOLVED  

Massachusetts Council of Human Service Providers, Inc.
Human Services Providers Charitable Foundation, Inc.

WE’VE MOVED!

100 Crossing Blvd., Suite 100
Framingham, MA 01702

Phone: 508.599.2255
Fax: 508.599.2260

Get Directions

Who should you contact? For questions about:

Inquiries Contact Email Ext
General tempadmin@providers.org
General Council matters, including overall organization management Michael Weekes michael@providers.org x115
Overall public policy efforts, media inquiries and development opportunities Bill Yelenak bill@providers.org x122
Fiscal matters, including accounts payable and receivable Tracy Jordan tracy@providers.org x113
The Provider newspaper, online newsletters, advertising and other communications Erica Noonan erica@providers.org x114
The Caring Force, Chapter 257 or other legislative initiatives Ravi Simon ravi@providers.org x124
Council Membership, Endorsed Business Partners, Providers' eAcademy and exhibiting and sponsorship opportunities Christina Broughton christina@providers.org x125
ALEX (Academy of Learning and Exchange), The Leadership Initiative and convention workshops Eliza Adams eliza@providers.org x128
Administrative support, tuition remission and membership assistance Tracy Jordan tjordan@providers.org x113
Inquries

Sign up to get Providers’ Council updates

The Providers’ Council provides email updates on a variety of issues through our Academy for Learning & Exchange (ALEX) e-newsletter and our Providers’ Council e-digest. Sign up today!