News Council appoints new board officers at Annual Membership and Business meeting

The Providers’ Council selected its new board officers and directors for 2022-2023 at its 47th Annual Membership and Business Meeting on Monday.

The new board officers are:

  • Chair: Sandra McCroom, Children’s Services of Roxbury
  • Chair-Elect: Diane Gould, Advocates
  • Vice Chair: Shaheer Mustafa, Hopewell
  • Treasurer: Christopher White, Road to Responsibility
  • Asst. Treasurer: Susan Stubbs, ServiceNet Inc.
  • Clerk: Mia Alvarado, Roxbury Youthworks
  • Asst. Clerk: Michelle Smith, AIDS Project Worcester
  • Past Chair: Andy Pond, Justice Resource Institute
  • Chair Emeritus: Gerry Wright, Community Caring

New additions to the board also included President and CEO of Pathways for Change Kim Dawkins, President and CEO of Viability Colleen Holmes, President and CEO of Key Program Tammy Mello, President and CEO of Pathways for Children Eric Mitchell, President and CEO of International Institute of New England (IINE) Jeffrey Thielman and CEO of Berkshire Family and Individual Resources (BFAIR) Rich Weisenflue.

For a full list of all board members, visit:

Back to All News

Sign up to get Providers’ Council updates

The Providers’ Council provides email updates on various items through our Academy for Learning & Exchange (ALEX) e-newsletter and our Providers’ Council eDigest. Sign up here to receive ALEX, and if you’re a Council member, contact to make sure you get our members only communication, like eDigest.