Providers’ Council

Member Login

Board of Directors

Join Our Mailing List


Mia Alvarado - Roxbury Youthworks

Bruce Bird - Vinfen

James Cassetta - WORK Inc.

Lyndia Downie - Pine Street Inn

Juan Gomez - CENTRO

James Goodwin - Center for Human Development

Diane Gould - Advocates, Inc.

Joanne Hilferty - Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries

Ronn D. Johnson - MLK Jr. Family Services

David Jordan - Seven Hills Foundation

Joan Kagan - Square One

Donald Kozera - Human Resource Unlimited

Dafna Krouk-Gordon - TILL, Inc.

John Larivee - Community Resources for Justice

Joseph Leavey - Communities for People

William Lyttle - The Key Program

Sandra McCroom - Children's Services of Roxbury

Thomas McLaughlin - Consultant

Michael Moloney - HMEA

Jackie K. Moore - North Suffolk Mental Health Association

Nancy Munson - Bristol Elder Services

Dan Nakamoto - Mental Health Association of Greater Lowell

Barbara Pilarcik - The Association For Community Living

Andy Pond - Justice Resource Institute

Serena Powell - Community Work Services

Kenneth Singer - Berkshire County Arc

Michelle Smith - AIDS Project Worcester

Lauren Solotar - May Institute

Paul Spooner - MetroWest Center for Independent Living

Bill Sprague - Bay Cove Human Services

Robert Stearns - Bridgewell

Susan Stubbs - ServiceNet

Michael Vance - Action for Boston Community Development

Joan Wallace-Benjamin - The Home for Little Wanderers

Christopher White - Road to Responsibility

Gerry Wright - Community Caring Institute

Wayne Ysaguirre - Nurtury